Oasis Camp Algarve - surfing, yoga & more

Relax at Oasis Camp and experience an unforgettable adventure! Daily yoga sessions with Ricardo will give you the perfect start into the day. Afterwards you can surf on the most beautiful beaches of the south and west coast of Portugal or just relax at the camp’s own swimming lake. Enjoy the fresh regional cuisine of our chef Milagre and let the evening come to an end in a convivial atmosphere with candlelight.

Surf camp

Learn to surf? The best surf instructors in Portugal are waiting for you! Learn to surf on the most beautiful beaches of Portugal and experience an unforgettable surfing adventure. Also advanced surfers are of course welcome!

Our photographer Bruno will capture your unique moments on the board with his camera and provide you with souvenir photos afterwards.

You can’t stop the waves, but you can learn to surf!

Yoga camp

Out of the everyday life, into an oasis. Directly at the beautiful Algarve South Portugal. Experience a unique journey to yourself and bring body, mind and soul back into harmony. The varied yoga sessions spread over the day take place in the middle of nature at our lake and in our specially built Yoga Dome. The large natural area invites you to hike and relax. Healthy meals with a special Nhamy Breakfast, snacks and a delicious dinner will accompany you through the day.

In our wellness center in direct proximity of the pool you can do something good for your body with saunas, massages and cosmetic treatments.

Yoga camp

Out of the everyday life, into an oasis. Directly at the beautiful Algarve South Portugal. Experience a unique journey to yourself and bring body, mind and soul back into harmony. The varied yoga sessions spread over the day take place in the middle of nature at our lake and in our specially built Yoga Dome. The large natural area invites you to hike and relax. Healthy meals with a special Nhamy Breakfast, snacks and a delicious dinner will accompany you through the day.

In our wellness center in direct proximity of the pool you can do something good for your body with saunas, massages and cosmetic treatments.

Fitness boot camp

You don’t want to just lie around lazily on the beach during your vacation? Then our Fitness Boot Camp is just the right thing for you! Whether you are a complete sports beginner or an absolute fitness freak, at Oasis Boot Camp you will get a varied fitness vacation, train in a motivated group and be taught by our experienced trainers. In addition to the varied training program you will of course get a healthy and balanced diet. Leave the bastard at home and come to our camp!

Oasis Camp Algarve - surfen, yoga & more

Erhole dich im Oasis Camp und erlebe ein unvergessliches Abenteuer! Tägliche Yogasessions bei Ricardo sorgen für den perfekten Start in den Tag. Danach kannst du an den schönsten Stränden der Süd- und Westküste Portugals surfen oder einfach am Camp eigenen Schwimmsee relaxen. Genieße die frische regionale Küche unserer Köchin Milagre und lasse den Abend in geselliger Runde bei Kerzenschein ausklingen.

Surfcamp

Surfen lernen? Die besten Surflehrer Portugals warten auf dich! Lerne surfen an den schönsten Stränden Portugals und erlebe ein unvergessliches Surfabenteuer. Auch Fortgeschrittene Surfer sind bei uns natürlich herzlich willkommen!

Unser Fotograf Bruno wird deine einzigartigen Momente auf dem Board mit der Kamera festhalten und dir die Erinnerungsfotos danach zur Verfügung stellen.

You can‘t stop the waves, but you can learn to surf!

Yogacamp

Raus aus dem Alltag, rein in eine Oase. Direkt an der traumhaften Algarve Süd-Portugals. Erlebe eine einzigartige Reise zu dir selbst und bringe Körper, Geist und Seele wieder in Einklang. Die auf den Tag verteilten und abwechslungsreichen Yoga Sessions finden mitten in der Natur an unserem See und in unserem extra dafür gebauten Yoga Dome statt. Das große Naturareal lädt zum Wandern und Relaxen ein. Gesunde Mahlzeiten mit einem speziellen Nhamy Breakfast, Snacks und einem leckeren Abendessen begleiten dich durch den Tag.

In unserem Wellnesscenter in direkter Poolnähe kannst du deinem Körper mit Saune, Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen etwas Gutes tun.

Yogacamp

Raus aus dem Alltag, rein in eine Oase. Direkt an der traumhaften Algarve Süd-Portugals. Erlebe eine einzigartige Reise zu dir selbst und bringe Körper, Geist und Seele wieder in Einklang. Die auf den Tag verteilten und abwechslungsreichen Yoga Sessions finden mitten in der Natur an unserem See und in unserem extra dafür gebauten Yoga Dome statt. Das große Naturareal lädt zum Wandern und Relaxen ein. Gesunde Mahlzeiten mit einem speziellen Nhamy Breakfast, Snacks und einem leckeren Abendessen begleiten dich durch den Tag.

In unserem Wellnesscenter in direkter Poolnähe kannst du deinem Körper mit Saune, Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen etwas Gutes tun.

Fitness-Bootcamp

Du willst im Urlaub nicht nur faul am Strand rumliegen? Dann ist unser Fitness Boot Camp genau das Richtige für dich! Egal ob völliger Sportanfänger oder absoluter Fitness Freak, im Oasis Boot Camp bekommst du einen abwechslungsreichen Fitness Urlaub, trainierst in einer motivierten Gruppe und wirst von unseren erfahrenen Trainern unterrichtet. Zu dem abwechslungsreichen Trainingsprogramm gibt es natürlich eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung. Lass den Schweinehund zuhaus und komm in unser Camp!

Folge uns auf Instagram!